Head of Office

Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura

New Developments

Tapan Gogoi
Tapan Gogoi has joined NIC Assam State Centre after he was transferred from NIC Arunachal Pradesh, State Centre.
Bani Kanta Bharali
Bani Kanta Bharali has joined NIC Uldaguri as DIO after he was transferred from NIC Chachar District Centre.
Laishram Sharat Singh
Laishram Sharat Singh was transferred from NIC Udalguri District Centre, Assam to NIC Manipur State Centre.
Monalisa Das
Monalisa Das has resigned.

Recently hosted Websites

Training on Open Source Technology

Participants from NIC North East States at the Workshop on Open Source Technology held at Assam Administrative Staff College, Guwahati from 22-27 August, 2010.